The Belgian-based experimental death/black metal group, Emptiness have shared yet another song, “Let it Fall”, from their forthcoming album, Not for Music.

Said the band about “Let it Fall”, “We try to exploit confusion to maximum efficiency and transport the listener into a world that wants to exclude him. Nothing to enjoy.”

Not For Music was recorded at Blackout Studio, produced by Jeordie White (Marilyn Manson), and mixed by Sean Beavan (Guns N’ Roses, Nine Inch Nails). The album is due out worldwide on January 20th, 2017 via Season of Mist.

Not for Music Track Listing:

01. Meat Heart
02. It Might Be
03. Circle Girl
04. Your Skin Won’t Hide You
05. Digging The Sky
06. Ever
07. Let it Fall

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.