Brighton, UK pop punk band, As It Is are now streaming “No Way Out”, the third song off their forthcoming sophomore album okay.. okay. is due out on January 20th, 2017 via Fearless Records and you can get more details below.

Vocalist Patty Walters noted: “‘No Way Out’ is about the desperation and exhaustion from struggling, when your best intentions and attempts seemingly lead you nowhere. Musically, the song is fast, dark, and aggressive, so we wrote lyrics that would parallel and compliment those qualities. Overall, our lyrics on this record are more honest and vulnerable than ever, and this song’s bridge especially is a prime example of that.”

Okay. Track Listing:

01. Pretty Little Distance
02. Okay
03. Hey Rachel
04. Patchwork Love
05. Curtains Close
06. No Way Out
07. Soap
08. Austen
09. Until I Return
10. The Coast Is Where Home Is
11. Still Remembering

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.