Philadelphia, PA’s Workhorse III threesome have shared the new song and title track of their forthcoming album Closer To Relevance. The band’s third album, Closer To Relevance, will be self-released on December 9, 2016 and boasts more of their “Too Rock for Metal and too Metal for Rock” sound.

Closer To Relevance Track Listing:

01. War Torn City
02. Soul Crusher
03. Wasted
04. Holy Roller
05. Nothin’ from Me
06. What’s the Point
07. Want You
08. Find My Mind
09. Life of Crime
10. When I’m Gone
11. Closer to Relevance
12. I Can’t Forget


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.