Sweden’s blackened metal troop, Witchery are now streaming yet another song off their forthcoming album In His Infernal Majesty’s Service; check out “Oath Breaker” today! In His Infernal Majesty’s Service, the band’s sixth studio album, is due on November 25, 2016 via Century Media Records.

Witchery’s guitarist and band-leader Jensen commented as follows on “Oath Breaker”, the closing track on the new record: “This might be my favorite song of the whole album. Totally relentless in its thrashy-ness, yet beautiful and epic during the choruses. I can’t wait to get to play this song live! Lyrical topic: A fictional story about a secret society that protects is vows of secrecy.”

In His Infernal Majesty’s Service Track Listing:

01. Lavey-athan
02. Zoroast
03. Netherworld Emperor
04. Nosferatu
05. The Burning Of Salem
06. Gilded Fang
07. Empty Tombs
08. In Warm Blood
09. Escape From Dunwich Valley
10. Feed The Gun
11. Oath Breaker


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.