Stone Sour are set to celebrate the 10th anniversary of their classic second album, Come What(ever) May (Roadrunner Records), with an new Deluxe Edition. The Come What(ever) May: Deluxe 10th Anniversary Edition is due on Friday, December 16th and you can now hear the previously unreleased acoustic version of “Zzyzx Rd”.

Come What(ever) May: Deluxe 10th Anniversary Edition has been remastered and appended by an array of bonus material. The album is now joined by an array of rare tracks, B-sides, and more, including never-before-heard versions of “Through Glass,” “Zzyzx Rd.,” and “Cardiff”, as well as an electrifying acoustic cover of The Rolling Stones’ “Wild Horses”.

Come What(ever) May: Deluxe 10th Anniversary Edition Track Listing:
LP 1 – Side A
01. 30/30-150
02. Come What(ever) May
03. Hell & Consequences
04. Sillyworld
05. Made Of Scars
06. Reborn

Side B:
01. Your God
02. Through Glass
03. Socio
04. 1st Person
05. Cardiff
06. Zzyzx Rd.

LP 2 – Side A:
01. Though Glass (Live Acoustic) *
02. Wicked Game (Live Acoustic) *
03. Wild Horses (Live Acoustic) *
04. Cardiff (Acoustic) *
05. Zzyxx Rd. (Acoustic) *

Side B:
01. Suffer
02. Fruitcake
03. Freeze Dry Seal
04. The Day I Let Go
05. The Frozen

* Previously Unreleased


Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.