Italian post-punk trio Soviet Soviet have released a stream of “Pantomime”, the second single off their sophomore release Endless which is due out on December 2, 2016.

Endless is the result of a very long, well thought out process marked by experimentation and innovation yet still tied to their instinctive style of interpreting and performing music. The trio explain that “it started to take shape during soundchecks while on tour, as well as last year when we took a break from touring. It is certainly a continuum of Fate (the band’s debut full length), which we could consider a starting point since every journey calls for us to identify a point from which to start or start over again. That is exactly what we are looking at.”

Endless Track Listing:

01. Fairy Tale
02. Endless Beauty
03. Remember Now
04. Going Through
05. Star
06. Pantomime
07. Rainbow
08. Surf a Palm
09. Blend


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.