The four-piece rockers from New Jersey, MELT, will release their album Riffer on November 25, 2016 in a co-release by Danger Collective Records and Topshelf Records. Today, the guys are sharing the album’s second single “Rewind”!

According to singer Dylan White, “We like to think that MELT is what would happen if The Anniversary took too much Adderall and did a terrible Jawbreaker impression.”

Riffer Track Listing:

01. Rollaway
02. Rewind
03. Riffer
04. You Don’t Listen
05. C-Town
06. NM
07. Out of Line
08. Saber
09. Stroke
10. There You Go


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.