Rude Records has announced the release of “The Human Mulligan”, the new single from Southern California punk rock heroes Guttermouth. The track is taken off their upcoming EP New Car Smell, due out on November 25th via Rude Records.

New Car Smell will be released worldwide in collaboration with Bird Attack Records. The EP is the follow-up to Got It Made, their first EP of new music in 10 years, which was released in early July.

New Car Smell Track Listing:

01. Spud Like Torso
02. Soundtrack To The End Of The World
03. New Car Smell
04. Perma Walkabout
05. Mail Order Bride
06. The Human Mulligan


I have an unhealthy obsession with bad horror movies, the song Wanted Dead Or Alive and crap British game shows. I do this not because of the sex, drugs and rock 'n' roll lifestyle it affords me but more because it gives me an excuse to listen to bands that sound like hippos mating.