Japanese heavy metallers Solitude are not only streaming their brand new song “You Got My Mind”, but have also announced that their Reach For The Sky album will see a North American release November 25th, 2016 via Test Your Metal Records.

Reach For The Sky is Solitude’s third album, originally issued by Spiritual Beast in Japan in 2015, and is the follow-up to 2009’s Brave The Storm (Spiritual Beast). The new album boasts 8 new songs mixed by Magnus “Mankan” Sedenberg (Bullet, Crucified Barbara) plus artwork by Velio Josto (Warlord, Medieval Steel, Ostrogoth).

Reach For The Sky Track Listing:

01. Venom’s Angel (7:32)
02. Blow (4:51)
03. Reach For The Sky (5:30)
04. Don’t Need Mercy (3:59)
05. Escape For The Crime (3:47)
06. You Got My Mind (5:32)
07. On The Edge Of Sorrow (4:03)
08. December (8:41)
Album Length: 43:59


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.