Connect with us


Von Voigt – “(You’re An) Animal” [Free Song Download]

Grab yourself the song, “(You’re an) Animal” featuring Tessa Alves, from New York, NY-situated rock foursome, Von Voigt.



Download Now

Von Voigt are a New York, NY-situated rock foursome that notes their sound is what you’d get if “you cross Queen with AC/DC and you add rocket fuel” and, based on their track “(You’re an) Animal”, they’re certainly making a statement. Taken from their debut 10-track album, Year of the Dragon, released June 21, 2016 (buy your own copy right here), grab yourself the recording’s second song, “(You’re an) Animal”, which features Tessa Alves!

Year of the Dragon Track Listing:

01. Gimme That Shock
02. (You’re an) Animal [feat. Tessa Alves]
03. Another Love Song
04. Bad Little Boy
05. Two Hearts
06. Year of the Dragon
07. Get It while It’s Hot
08. Star Shaker
09. Dear Jupiter
10. Shame On the Radio

Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.