Download Now

Got another free song download for you all. This time it’s for the song “Endless” via Aylmer, Quebec’s heavy-hitting, Northern-riffing metal band, Inire. Taken from their upcoming release Cauchemar, which was produced by Chris Bonavia and is due on November 18th, the song is a perfect example both the band’s and new album’s sound.

The 13-track Cauchemar is Inire’s sophomore release and follows-up 2009′ debut, Born The Wicked, The Fallen, The Damned. The group, to date, has amassed a steady following in and around the Canadian provinces of Ontario and Quebec and performed at Canada’s biggest outdoor festivals, Amnesia Rockfest and headlined Fete Nationale in Gatineau, QC.

Cauchemar Track Listing:

01. Avidya
02. Wide Awake
03. Next of Kin
04. Endless
05. Crash
06. Hell Is Us
07. Far From Anything
08. Let It Die
09. Lord of The Flies
10. Burn
11. Into The Labyrinth
12. Cauchemar
13. Just A Halo Away

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.