French death/black-metal newcomers, Derealized, have just shared the title track from their debut full-length album Isolation Poetry – hear the song above.

Bonded together over a mutual love of progressive and extreme metal, French group Derealized was formed in 2014 by vocalist Myriam Fischer and guitarist Man Fischer. The duo then joined forces with bassist Mat Roger and drummer Victorien Delacroix (ex-Diluvian) to record their debut album Isolation Poetry, which is set for release this Friday, October 21 via Finisterian Dead End.

Isolation Poetry Track Listing:

01. Devil’s Got Green Eyes
02. The Opium Den
03. Torment’s Work
04. Cover My Eyes…
05. …And Tie My Arms With Ivy
06. Derealized
07. Hollow
08. A Late Letter
09. Isolation Poetry


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.