Dallas trio True Widow have released “O.O.T.P.V.,” the third song the band has shared from their forthcoming album, Avvolgere. The band recorded em>Avvolgere with Matt Pence, who also recorded their 2013 release, Circumambulation, at his Echo Lab studio in Argyle, Texax earlier this year.

With Avvolgere, True Widow perfects their craft, featuring serene, rounded climaxes and steep, jangling choruses that engulf the listener with waves of downbeat, saccharine melodies and mesmerizing distortion.

Avvolgere Track Listing:

01. Back Shredder
02. Theurgist
03. F.W.T.S:L.T.M
04. The Trapper & The Trapped
05. O.O.T.P.V
06. Entheogen
07. To All That He Elong
08. Sante
09. Grey Erasure
10. What Finds Me