Following the release of their album You Know Who You Are earlier this year, New York’s Nada Surf are set to release a new live album titled Peaceful Ghosts (Live with the Babelsberg Film Orchestra), due October 28th, 2016 via Barsuk Records. To ring in the announcement, the group has shared the video for “Out Of The Dark,” the studio recording of which originally appeared on You Know Who You Are.

Nada Surf will embark on a U.S. tour on September 16 at The Met in Pawtucket, RI. The tour will take them through their home city for a night apiece at Music Hall of Williamsburg (September 17) and Bowery Ballroom (September 18) before heading through much of the Midwest and East Coast, concluding on October 8 at Ottobar in Baltimore, MD.

Peaceful Ghosts Track Listing:

01. Comes A Time
02. Believe You’re Mine
03. Beautiful Beat
04. Blizzard Of ’77
05. Rushing
06. The Fox
07. Blonde On Blonde
08. 80 Windows
09. Inside Of Love
10. Out Of The Dark
11. When I Was Young
12. Animal
13. Are You Lightning?

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.