Kentucky hardcore band Knocked Loose has premiered a new track called “The Rain” from their forthcoming, debut full-length record, Laugh Tracks. Knocked Loose is on track to takeover underground hardcore this year with one of the most intensely delivered records in recent memory. The band’s debut features eleven catastrophic tracks, as witnessed with “Deadringer,” that bleed with unfiltered passion and precise rage.

Laugh Tracks Track Listing:

01. Oblivions Peak
02. Deadringer
03. The Rain
04. Blood Will Have Blood
05. Counting Worms
06. My Heroes
07. Billy No Mates
08. Last Words
09. No Thanks
10. A Fetish
11. Laugh Tracks