Exit Verse will release their sophomore album, Grant No Glory, on November 25, 2016 and have shared the record’s opener “Sleeping In Graceland” online.

Exit Verse also has several tour dates scheduled, culminating in a hometown show at Chicago’s Empty Bottle on December 12. All currently scheduled tour dates can be found below, and more will be added as they are scheduled.

Grant No Glory Track Listing:

01. Sleeping In Graceland
02. Skulls Don’t Sing
03. This Machine
04. Born To Lose
05. Crowned
06. City Limits
07. Silver Cup
08. Dead Letters
09. Dirty Water

Tour Dates:

12/10 – Rumba Cafe – Columbus, OH
12/11 – MOTR Pub – Cincinnati, OH
12/12 – Empty Bottle – Chicago, IL

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.