The boys from Down Under, Airbourne, are back with a handful of hair raising rock n’ roll as they release their fourth studio album entitled Breakin’ Outta Hell and, as expected, the newly released recording is straight-up, in-your-face, hard rock.

Having been a fan of the band since 2007, when they released their debut album, Runnin’ Wild, it’s great to hear the Aussies have stayed loyal to their hard rocking, high octane sound which, for those who haven’t heard, is as a mixture of AC/DC and W.A.S.P. Imagine if Blackie Lawless and Angus Young could procreate, the O’Keeffe brothers would be their offspring.

Breakin’ Outta Hell doesn’t stray from what they have been producing for nearly a decade, with the songs following the same style the group have been throwing out to fans since day one. Now, while that can sound be at times boring and predictable, with Airbourne this is a good thing simply because, when you buy an Airbourne record, you know what you’re in for, a steady flow of unapologetic rock. From beginning to end, this latest album is sheer solidified rock n’ roll, and if you’re into good hard rock with a feel of nostalgia from the good ol party days, then this album is for you! Hell, I should get royalties for their song, “When I Drink I Go Crazy”, that’s my party anthem.

So, to break it all down for the ones wondering if they should throw down a few bucks for this album, do so, then get to a safe place for the night, grab some cold ones, drink like a fish, and party the night away because this music has that “drink hard, party loud” feel to it.

Breakin’ Outta Hell Track Listing:

01. Breakin’ Outta Hell
02. Rivalry
03. Get Back Up
04. It’s Never Too Loud For Me
05. Thin The Blood
06. I’m Going To Hell For This
07. Down On You
08. Never Been Rocked Like This
09. When I Drink I Go Crazy
10. Do Me Like You Do Yourself
11. It’s All For Rock N’ Roll

Run Time: 39:44
Release Date: September 23, 2016

Check out the track “Rivalry”