Download Now

Combining their love of EDM with blistering guitar riffs, ruthless breakdowns and catchy vocal melodies, The Dreamer Within won’t leave you standing still for long! The band have just announced they will be releasing their debut EP This is Not Our Home on September 30th, and are giving away the track “Purge” for FREE!

Hailing from Exeter, UK, the 5 piece Electronicore band make serious use of electronic elements to create a diverse atmosphere; one minute you can imagine yourself raving in Ibiza, while the next you’re showing off your best air guitar skills. Expect soaring technical leads that will find you searching for guitar tabs immediately and synth lines that wouldn’t be unwelcome on the latest EDM/Trance Anthems Compilation!

This Is Not Our Home Track Listing:

01. Origins
02. Purge
03. C.M.N.K.S
04. The Castle
05. Omega

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.