The Apocalypse Blues Revue, the incredible new project from Godsmack’s Shannon Larkin and Tony Rombola, have unveiled another new song. This time around you can stream the track “Devil Plays A Strat” here via YouTube.

“As far as blues goes, Apocalypse Blues Revue is a little heavier, a little darker, and has some punk rock attitude in the lyrics,” affirms Shannon. “We wanted to make something deep that will provoke thought. It had to be evil though. We’re not trying to make it happy. It’s called blues for a reason! It was also an opportunity to show the world what a phenomenal guitar player Tony is.”

The Apocalypse Blues Revue Track Listing:

01. Evil Is As Evil Does
02. Junkie Hell
03. Devil Plays A Strat
04. I Think Not
05. Whiskey In My Coffee
06. The Tower
07. Crossed Over
08. Blues Are Fallin’ From The Sky
09. Work In Progress
10. The Devil In Me
11. Blue Cross
12. When The Music’s Over

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.