Heavy metal legends Saint Vitus are streaming the third new track, “The Bleeding Ground,” from their forthcoming live album, Live Vol. 2. Live Vol. 2 captures a dominating, Wino-fronted 2013 Euro festival headline set from the ‘Lillie: F-65’ line-up (Dave Chandler: guitar, Scott “Wino” Weinrich: vocals, Mark Adams: bass, Henry Vasquez: drums). The band roars through a set of classics such as “Born To Late,” “Dying Inside” and more.

Live Vol. 2 Track Listing:

01. War Is Our Destiny
02. Look Behind You
03. Let Them Fall
04. The Bleeding Ground
05. Patra (Petra)
06. The Troll
07. The Waste Of Time
08. White Stallions
09. Thirsty And Miserable
10. Dying Inside
11. Born Too Late