We’re happy to premiere the full-length album Drawin’ Dead from Detroit’ Michigan’s hard rockers Read‘em and Weep. Due out tomorrow, Friday, August 12th, 2016, via Luxor Records the band’s 13-song album is a sweet mixture of anthemic rock tones, captivating guitar work and gritty vocals.

Said guitarist Matt Rea about the album: “We feel that this is a strong rock record top to bottom. There isn’t any filler or any ballads. Just straight ahead, in your face, rock n roll. Obviously we’re really excited for this release, and for everyone to hear it.”

Drawin’ Dead Track Listing:

01. Holy Road
02. Cold Dead Hand
03. B.T.F.
04. Devastation
05. Don’t Look Back
06. Bottoms Up
07. Wardaddy
08. Streetwalker
09. Ante Up
10. Stillborn King
11. Missouri
12. Widowmaker
13. Last Call

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.