Kentucky hardcore band Knocked Loose has premiered a new track called “Oblivions Peak” via YouTube. The song is found on the band’s forthcoming, debut full-length record, Laugh Tracks, which is scheduled for release on September 16th from Pure Noise Records and can be pre-ordered here.

Said the band’s Bryan Garris of the song: “‘Oblivions Peak’ was the first song we wrote for this album, and still one of our favorites. Some of the coolest riffs we’ve ever had, hope you like it!”

Knocked Loose is on track to takeover underground hardcore this year with one of the most intensely delivered records in recent memory. The band’s debut features 11 catastrophic tracks, as witnessed with “Deadringer,” that bleed with unfiltered passion and precise rage.

Laugh Tracks Track Listing:

01. Oblivions Peak
02. Deadringer
03. The Rain
04. Blood Will Have Blood
05. Counting Worms
06. My Heroes
07. Billy No Mates
08. Last Words
09. No Thanks
10. A Fetish
11. Laugh Tracks

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.