Today, Cover Your Tracks premiere “Cages” a new song off their debut album Fever Dream, to be released on September 9th. This is the second single from Fever Dream and fans will receive instant downloads of “Cages” and “Bellow” when pre-ordering the album at iTunes.

“This album is exactly what we wanted it to be, with no restrictions, so to get this far and then have Epitaph on board means the world to us. We’ve been working at this for quite some while, so to finally break through and have some success is amazing. We hope people will appreciate this record as much as we enjoyed writing it,” says guitarist Magana.

Fever Dream Track Listing:

01. Spin The Bottle
02. Striking Matches
03. Bellow
04. Are We Innocent
05. Good Enough
06. Lights Out
07. Cages
08. Follow Me
09. Never Again
10. The Surge

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.