Newcastle, Australia natives, Trophy Eyes have released a brand new song titled “Heaven Sent” from their upcoming album Chemical Miracle. Lead singer, John Floreani, on the song; “‘Heaven Sent’ is like an ’80s montage of every relationship I’ve ever had. It starts out all sweet and innocent, until they finally work me out, and then ends in a flaming plane crash catastrophe. Not just the long term relationships, either.”

Hailing from Newcastle, Australia, Trophy Eyes bring together their own combination of aggressive pop punk and melodic hardcore. Chemical Miracle is the follow up to the band’s debut full-length Mend, Move On, which was released in late 2014.

Chemical Miracle Track Listing:

01. Chlorine
02. Counting Sheep
03. Nose Bleed
04. Heaven Sent
05. Rain On Me
06. Chemical
07. Breathe You In
08. Home Is
09. Miracle
10. Suicide Pact
11. Daydreamer