Pittsburgh-based heavy doomsters Monolith Wielder reveal cover artwork and new song from their self titled album out October 17, 2016. The band are also now streaming the song “King Under Fire”, check it out above. Monolith Wielder was engineered by Jason Jouver and mastered by Jack Endino and will be released by Argonauta Records on CD/DD.

Monolith Wielder Track Listing:

01. Illumination
02. Best Intentions
03. Angels Hide
04. Monolith Wielder
05. Lift Your Eyes
06. No Hope, No Fear
07. Chains
08. Into Madness
09. King Under Fire
10. Electric Hessian


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.