Imperium Dekadenz are streaming “Still I Rise”, the second new track from their forthcoming new album Dis Manibvs which will be released on August 26th, 2016.

Regarding the new track, the band comments: “‘Still I Rise’, our second single of the upcoming album, deals with the constant mental development of people unwilling to be part of the grey and stupid mainstream crowd. This development is only completed on our very last day. We walk our own individual paths and we all know the difficulties and resistance. But we also know our enemies, and they will never bring us down!”

Dis Manibvs Track Listing:

01. In Todesbanden
02. Only Fragments Of Light
03. Still I Rise
04. Dis Manibvs
05. Pantheon Spells
06. Vae Victis
07. Volcano
08. Somnia
09. Pure Nocturnal Rome
10. Seikilos


Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.