Post-hardcore/experimental supergroup Sianvar is now streaming “Psychosis Succumbing,” the second single from their upcoming debut full-length Stay Lost. The band, which is comprised of Will Swan (Dance Gavin Dance), Donovan Melero (Hail the Sun), Sergio Medina (Stolas), and Joe Arrington & Michael Franzino (A Lot Like Birds), will release the album on August 5th via Blue Swan Records.

The aggressive dynamics found in “Psychosis Succumbing” encompass what Stay Lost is all about; gorgeous instrumentation, soaring vocals and just the right amount of prog-rock. The video was animated by John Howe.

Stay Lost follows up Sianvar’s self-titled 2014 EP and was produced by Dryw Owns at Little Russia Recordings.

Stay Lost Track Listing:

01. Stay Lost
02. Omniphobia
03. Anticoagulant
04. Psychosis Succumbing
05. Foxholes and Deities
06. BedRoots
07. Coordinate Love
08. 1100 Days
09. Don’t Carry This
10. Stay Scared

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.