Dio. Do I need to say anything more? OK, well this release includes CD and Vinyl boxed sets that have been remastered to include his first six studio albums. Both versions come housed in boxes that feature new artwork by Marc Sasso who was responsible for many of Dio’s iconic album covers.

140 Character Review:

Look out rock & rollers, it’s A Decade of Dio: 1983-1993! Raise those devil horns high; this was the most concise decade of his epic career.

A Decade of Dio: 1983-1993 Album Listing:

01. Holy Diver (1983)
02. The Last in Line (1984)
03. Sacred Heart (1985)
04. Dream Evil (1987)
05. Lock Up The Wolves (1990)
06. Strange Highways (1993)

Run Time: A shit-ton of Dio – it’s SIX albums!
Release Date: July 22, 2016