Auras, the Canadian progressive metal group, recently announced that their all new LP Heliospectrum will come out on September 30th, 2016 via Entertainment One Music (eOne) / Good Fight Music. During a recent Toronto, ON show, we sat down with band members Josh Ligaya (guitar/vocals) and Aaron Hallman (guitar) for an interview. Cameras were rolling and things got awkward on this new episode of My Hand Is Cold.

Heliospectrum Track Listing:

01. Waterstone
02. The Ripple Effect
03. Eloquence
04. Stars
05. Cosmic Black
06. Spiral
07. Chronos Fear
08. Dream Elixir
09. Infinite Influence
10. Solar Pulse

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.