Joshua Tree-based Sugar Candy Mountain have premiered the lush and melodic psych track “666” via SoundCloud. It’s the title track to their album, 666, which will be released July 8th on People In A Position To Know. Sugar Candy Mountain will be playing Hickey Fest in June, founded by the band’s own Ash Reiter. The festival takes place in the Mendocino Redwoods and supports the local Bay Area music scene.

666 Track Listing:

01. Windows
02. Change
03. 666
04. Atlas
05. Tired
06. Being
07. Tame
08. Eye On You
09. Who I Am
10. Summer Of Our Discontent


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.