Metalcore quintet Meridians have just released their debut EP titled simply The EP and have offered the EP up entirely for streaming. Since forming in 2012, Meridians has been working on their craft to perfect their debut release and with influences of We Came As Romans and The Color Morale, the band is sure to be a fresh face in the metalcore genre.

Commenting on The EP, drummer and clean vocalist Josh Miller said, “Making this EP into a reality was one of the hardest things we have ever done. It took us nearly three years of member changes, gear changes, and all around “starting over” on several occasions to finally end up with something we are all proud to call our own. We just hope our past, present, and future fans will love it as much as we love them. Although this album and the songs it contains holds a myriad of meanings to each of us individually, The EP is still something we made with our fans in mind.

The EP Track Listing:

01. Pilot
02. Mr. Rogers
03. The Messenger ft. Zachary Scott
04. Titanic Part II
05. Big Ben
06. The Winter Is Cold (My Heart Is Colder) ft. Andy Stone