Destruction has been cranking out fine German Thrash Metal since, well…since, for the majority of you that are taking the time to read this, you have been alive! The line-up has remained relatively intact with Schmier and Mikey holding down the fort from the get-go and that’s why Under Attack has that patented Destruction sound 13 albums later! At this point in their 30+ year thrash attack, Destruction aren’t breaking any new ground, but they’re certainly not slowing down either.

Heavy Haiku Review:

Destruction are back.
Thrash cover of “Black Metal”!
This band is ageless…

Under Attack Track Listing:

01. Under Attack
02. Generation Nevermore
03. Dethroned
04. Getting Used to the Evil
05. Pathogenic
06. Elegant Pigs
07. Second to None
08. Stand Up For What You Deliver
09. Conductor of the Void
10. Stigmatized
11. Black Metal
12. Thrash Attack

Run Time: 53:50
Release Date: May 13, 2016

Check out the song “Under Attack”