German black/thrash masters have released a brand new album entitled The Oath of and Iron Ritual via Metal Blade Records.

140 Character Review:

This is classic Desaster. The thrashy riffs and dry production make for a face obliterating experience. Desaster are truly gods among men.

Track Listing:

01. Intro (The Oath)
02. Proclamation in Shadows
03. End of Tyranny
04. The Cleric’s Arcanum
05. Haunting Siren
06. Damnatio ad Bestias
07. Conquer & Contaminate
08. The Denial
09. The Oath of an Iron Ritual
10. At the Eclipse of Blades

Run Time: 47:17
Release Date: April 8th, 2016

Check out the lyric video for “Damnatio Ad Bestias”