Salt Lake City metal band, Chelsea Grin, will release their newest album, Self Inflicted, on July 1, 2016 via Rise Records and today have unveiled he new song “Never, Forever” ahead of the release – listen above! The band are currently appearing on the entire Warped Tour, which runs through August 13.

Self Inflicted Track Listing:

01. Welcome Back
02. Four Horsemen
03. Love Song
04. Clickbait
05. Skin Deep
06. Scratching and Screaming
07. Strung Out
08. Broken Bonds
09. Life Sentence
10. Never, Forever
11. Say Goodbye


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.