Tombs are back with a new line-up and a new EP, All Empires Fall; and, while their name suggests something stationary and permanent, they are doing quite the opposite…They are evolving and progressing. All Empires Fall consists of five unique and pulverizing compositions that blur the edges between black, goth and death metal. For those whom are already fans of Tombs and those looking for something to kick you in the teeth, check out this release!

Heavy Haiku Review:

Sometimes change is good.
Blackened, gothic and crushing…
This will be Tombs’ year.

All Empires Fall Track Listing:

01. The World is Made of Fire
02. Obsidian
03. Last Days of Sunlight
04. Deceiver
05. V

Run Time: 23:50
Release Date: April 1, 2016

Check out the song “Deceiver”