Red Dawn have released their debut album Algorithm of Destruction and recently the French technical death metal quintet shared the offering’s second single, “Looking Through The Eye Of God” – listen to the crushing track above!

Set for release today, Friday, May 27th, 2016, via Finisterian Dead End, Algorithm of Destruction was recorded at Vamacara by HK and features cover art by Above Chaos (Tsjuder, Inquisition, Loudblast, Nightfall).

Algorithm of Destruction Track Listing:

01. Introduction
02. Cracked Clock
03. Hate
04. Strange Dreams
05. Looking Through the Eye of God
06. Algorithm of Destruction
07. Alter Ego
08. Fall of Curtain
09. Infinity of Time


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.