Having recently laid waste to the UK with a series of sold out live dates, Los Angeles’ letlive. has revealed another new track from their highly anticipated forthcoming opus If I’m The Devil….

The political urgency of “Good Mourning, America” provided a first glimpse into some of the themes and sounds that are explored in If I’m The Devil… and “Reluctantly Dead” further exemplifies the diverse pallet of sounds that letlive. incorporates on this record.

letlive. will embark on a headline tour of the U.S. in June to support the album’s release and they’ll be back in Europe for a one-off festival date at Roskilde in July.

If I’m the Devil… Track Listing:

01. I’ve Learned To Love Myself
02. Nü Romantics
03. Good Mourning, America
04. Who You Are Not
05. A Weak Ago
06. Foreign Cab Rides
07. Reluctantly Dead
08. Elephant
09. Another Offensive Song
10. If I’m The Devil…
11. Copper Colored Quiet


I have an unhealthy obsession with bad horror movies, the song Wanted Dead Or Alive and crap British game shows. I do this not because of the sex, drugs and rock 'n' roll lifestyle it affords me but more because it gives me an excuse to listen to bands that sound like hippos mating.