Cult death/black metal horde Grave Desecrator are streaming another new track taken from their vicious forthcoming full-length, Dust to Lust. The track, titled “Funeral Mist” is streaming above! Dust to Lust features artwork from acclaimed artist Zbigniew Bielak (Watain, Mayhem, Ghost, Behemoth) and will be released by Season of Mist worldwide on July 1st, 2016.

Dust to Lust Track Listing:

01. Intro (Dust To Lust)
02. Temple Of Abominations
03. Funeral Mist
04. Gods Of Death
05. A Witching Whore
06. Host Desecration
07. Anathema Bloodlust
08. Bleed For Worship
09. Memento Mori
10. One More Soul
11. Mephistophallus In Occultopussy
12. Perpetual Oath


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.