Connect with us


CHELSEA GRIN Share New Track “Skin Deep” off Forthcoming ‘Self Inflicted’ Album

Stream the new song “Skin Deep” from Chelsea Grin’s forthcoming album Self Inflicted right here!



Chelsea Grin have dropped the new song “Skin Deep” which you can now hear below. The band shared the track a few months back, but this is the re-recorded/remastered version that will appear on Self Inflicted, out July 1 via Rise Records. Chelsea Grin will spend their summer on the Van’s Warped Tour. They will appear on the entire trek, which begins June 24 and runs through August 13, laying waste to stages across the country.

Self Inflicted Track Listing:

01. Welcome Back
02. Four Horsemen
03. Love Song
04. Clickbait
05. Skin Deep
06. Scratching and Screaming
07. Strung Out
08. Broken Bonds
09. Life Sentence
10. Never, Forever
11. Say Goodbye

Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.