Pennsylvania metallers Black Crown Initiate return with new album Selves We Cannot Forgive, set for release on 22 July via Long Branch / SPV, and have unveiled a new track “For Red Cloud”.

Selves We Cannot Forgive Track Listing:

01. For Red Cloud
02. Sorrowpsalm
03. Again
04. Belie The Machine
05. Selves We Cannot Forgive
06. Transmit To Disconnect
07. Matriarch
08. Vicious Lives


I have an unhealthy obsession with bad horror movies, the song Wanted Dead Or Alive and crap British game shows. I do this not because of the sex, drugs and rock 'n' roll lifestyle it affords me but more because it gives me an excuse to listen to bands that sound like hippos mating.