Augustines have shared their new song “When Things Fall Apart” via YouTube – hear it above. The some comes from the album This Is Your Life and is an urgent, resonant wakeup call, taking stock of where we are now and what the future holds… an open road ahead. The band’s revelatory debut single demands from its audience: Are we alive? Or are we just kidding ourselves?

This Is Your Life Track Listing:

01. Are We Alive?
02. When Things Fall Apart
03. The Forgotten Way
04. Running In Place (featuring Pape & Cheikh)
05. May You Keep Well (featuring Pape & Cheikh)
06. Landmine
07. Hold Me Loneliness
08. No Need To Explain
09. This Is Your Life
10. Days Roll By


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.