Brighton-based rock act Architects (UK) will release their newest 11-song album, All Our Gods Have Abandoned Us, on May 27, 2016 via Epitaph Records. For this release, the group teamed up once again with Fredrik Nordstrom and Henrik Udd who were instrumental in the past release, Lost Forever, Lost Together.

140 Character Review:

Beautifully British vocals, meaningful lyrics, and tons of riffs. So much passion, anger, and angst in one song. One to truly not be missed!

All Our Gods Have Abandoned Us Track Listing:

01. Nihilist
02. Deathwish
03. Phantom Fear
04. Downfall
05. Gone with the Wind
06. The Empty Hourglass
07. A Match Made in Heaven
08. Gravity
09. All Love Is Lost
10. From the Wilderness
11. Memento Mori

Run Time: 3:44
Release Date: May 27, 2016

Check out the song “Gone With The Wind”