During the 2016 edition of the 70000 Tons of Metal cruise, we spoke with vocalist Paul Kuhr of The End Records metal band Novembers Doom. Outside of discussing their 9th studio Bled White, Kuhr shared this awesome tour story that we’ve titled “Dirty Laundry”.

Bled White Track Listing:

01. Bled White
02. Heartfelt
03. Just Breathe
04. Scorpius
05. Unrest
06. The Memory Room
07. The Brave Pawn
08. Clear
09. The Grand Circle
10. Animus
11. The Silent Dark


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.