Connect with us


SYBERIA Share Captivating New Tune “Hyperion” Ahead of April 22, 2016 Release of ‘Resiliency’

Stream the new song “Hyperion” off the forthcoming Syberia album, Resiliency.



The Skinny: In a few days Debemur Morti Productions will release the long awaited new Syberia album, Resiliency. Today they’re offering up a new excerpt from this mesmerising piece of instrumental rock/metal deliciously tinted with dream pop and shoegaze. Hear “Hyperion” here!

The front cover was realized by talented artist Msgdssny and designed by Error! Design. Resiliency will be available on April 22nd through Debemur Morti Productions on Digipack CD, Gatefold 12″ LP and digital download.

Resiliency Track Listing:

01. Desertica
02. Aram Chaos
03. Ashfall
04. Hiraeth
05. Taunus
06. Black Olympics
07. Fortress
08. Resiliency
09. Herboren
10. Hyperion

Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.