Phoenix-based rock band Snake! Snake! Snakes! have shared their track “Washed Out” via SoundCloud. “This song originally was a fast, all-chaos tune,” explains singer Jon Messenger of the song “but we were messing around and David—our drummer—changed up the beat and the song came together out of nowhere. Easily one of my favorite tracks on the album.” Their latest LP Tranquilo is out now on Common Wall and President Gator.

Tranquilo Track Listing:

01. Mantra
02. In My Head
03. O Death
04. War Song
05. Travelin
06. Washed Out
07. Want Your Blood
08. Sentimental Life
09. Dead n Dumb
10. I Know You Best
11. Wasted Time
12. Hangin on a Wall


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.