Today, Friday, April 29, 2016, rockers SIXX:A.M. have released their eagerly-anticipated new album, Prayers For The Damned, via Eleven Seven Music. While in Toronto, Canada, conducting a whopping amount of pre-release press, we managed to sit down with the entire group and, in this interview, discuss the new album at length. From the cover artwork and production to arguments while recording to themes of “dark and light”, in this video you’ll find out everything you want to know about Prayers For The Damned.

Prayers For The Damned Track Listing:

01. Rise
02. You Have Come To The Right place
03. I’m Sick
04. Prayers For The Damned
05. Better Man
06. Can’t Stop
07. When We Were Gods
08. Belly Of The Beast
09. Everything Went To Hell
10. The Last Time (My Heart Will Hit The Ground)
11. Rise of the Melancholy Empire


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.