Download Now

The Kamloops, BC-based hard rocking trio, The Decoys, consisting of Matt Stanley (guitar/vocals), Sean Poissant (drums) and Sean Schneider (bass), offer up music in the vein of musicians such as Neil Young, Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers and Led Zeppelin. Great, rocking songs with a classic touch, the band’s upcoming album, In Our Blood, is due out on April 15, 2016.

In this exclusive premiere, we’re pumped to help the band further spread their infectious tunes by offering up a free download of their new album’s title track, “In Our Blood.” So go on… hit play, grab the free MP3, fall in love with the unavoidably catchy rock and be sure to check out the band during their forthcoming cross-Canada tour (dates here).

In Our Blood Track Listing:

01. Don’t Hesitate (3:33)
02. Not Right Now (4:14)
03. Ain’t Gonna Let You Go (5:12)
04. Wasting Your Time (4:42)
05. Alibi (3:44)
06. Crossed The Line (3:51)
07. In Our Blood (4:39)
08. The Underdog (4:32)
09. The Lighthouse (3:29)
10. Don’t Hang Me Up (7:29)


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.