Download Now

We’re pleased to offer a free MP3 download and stream of the title track and opener from the sophomore effort by Swedish quintet POSTURES. Halucinda is a 7-song affair which is due for release on CD/LP via German label World In Sound (late February/March 2016). With mixing by Isak Björhag, mastering by Robin Schmidt at 24-96, and cover artwork by Carl Waite, Halucinda proves to be a comprehensive package of skillfully crafted psychedelic and progressive rock.

POSTURES released their self-titled debut album in 2013 and ever since have continued to perfect their craft. New album aside, according to the band, “Touring is something [they] are intent on doing more this year, as well as hopefully playing some festival dates during the summer.”

Halucinda Track Listing:

01. Halucinda
02. Myriad Man
03. Every Room
04. A Million Sequences
05. Wavemaker
06. Hexa Luna
07. In The Dark

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.