The Skinny: Metal fans rejoice! Today, February 26th, 2016, Paris, France-based progressive quintet, Novelists, have finally unleashed their highly-anticipated new album Souvenirs in North America via Arising Empire/Metalville Records. Mixed and mastered at at NDSE Recordings by the band’s own bassist, Nicolas Delestrade, (Betraying The Martyrs) at NDSE Recordings, Souvenirs also boasts guest appearances by Pierre Danel (Kadinja), Lotti Holz and Plini Roessler-Holgate (Plini).

You can purchase the new album via Amazon RIGHT HERE, but without further ado, head below, hit play, and behold Souvenirs in it’s full streaming glory! Yep, that’s right… we’ve got a full stream of the entire album… not a bad way to kick off your weekend, eh?

Souvenirs Track Listing:

01. Inanimate
02. Earth Grazer
03. Gravity
04. Antares
05. Ouroboros
06. Black Lights
07. Voyager
08. Muchos Touchey
09. Echoes feat. Pierre Danel (KADINJA)
10. 5:12 AM feat. Plini Roessler-Holgate & Lotti Holz (PLINI)
11. The Lichtenberg Figure
12. Souvenirs
13. Twenty Years*
14. Heartfelt*
*Bonus Tracks


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.