Dine Alone Records has announced ‘Alexisonfire: Live at Copps’ will be available digitally via iTunes on February 12, 2016. ‘Alexisonfire: Live at Copps’ was recorded at Copps Coliseum to a capacity 10,000+ crowd on December 30 in Hamilton, Ontario, the last stop of the band’s sold-out 2012 Worldwide Farewell Tour. It features 24 tracks spanning the band’s award-winning discography. Watch live footage of AOF performing “Young Cardinals” below.

The release will also be available via Dine Alone’s webstore as a four LP set along with an exclusive Blu-ray featuring the entire Copps performance as well as other extras. Those who have pre-ordered the vinyl will receive the digital release one day early. Alexisonfire fans have been requesting live material for many years and this marks the first time that the band has made a live performance available as both audio and video content.

‘Alexisonfire: Live at Copps’ Track Listing:

01. Young Cardinals
02. Boiled Frogs
03. Heading For The Sun
04. .44 Caliber Love Letter
05. Drunks, Lovers, Sinners And Saints
06. No Transitory
07. Crisis
08. Rough Hands
09. Charlie Sheen VS Henry Rollins
10. Born and Raised
11. Waterwings (And Other Poolside Fashion Faux Pas)
12. You Burn First
13. We Are The Sound
14. Keep It On Wax
15. Accept Crime
16. Mailbox Arson
17. Get Fighted
18. Old Crows
19. The Northern
20. Dogs Blood
21. Accidents
22. Pulmonary Archery
23. This Could Be Anywhere In The World
24. Happiness By The Kilowatt


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.